Gremien

Hier finden Sie eine Liste mit den Ansprechpartnern der einzelnen Gremien.

GremiumNameMailTelefon
SchulkücheUschi Scheerschulkueche@fws-sh.de‭06852-802178‬
ElternbeiratMelanie Dornm.dorn@fws-sh.de0175-3368759
SchulsekretariatAndrea Altmeyerschulsekretariat@fws-sh.de06852-82599
PersonalreferentinLisa Diehll.diehl@fws-sh.de06852-802183
BasarkreisRobin Rammingerrobinregenbogen@web.de06852-328015‬
Vertrauenslehrerin (von der SMV gewählt)Anna Kissela.kissel@fws-sh.de
AufnahmegremiumAnna Kissela.kissel@fws-sh.de
BuchhaltungTatjana Hardtbuchhaltung@fws-sh.de06852-802183
Vertrauenslehrer (von der SMV gewählt)Sebastian Krauss.kraus@fws-sh.de01515-9836918
GeschäftsleitungAngelika Siegergeschaeftsleitung@fws-sh.de06852-802177
0151-19100801
Pädagogische GesamtkonferenzEdda Niedermeiere.niedermeier@fws-sh.de06852-809461
KoordinatorenteamMatthias Valentinm.valentin@fws-sh.de06852-802183
FörderkreisStephanie Mandel-Mohrst.mandel-mohr@fws-sh.de06852-802077
ElternbeiratLisa Dahmenelternbeirat@fws-sh.de0178-4147473
VertrauenskreisToni Marchettivertrauenskreis@fws-sh.de06852-8969855
0151-50546309
BeitragskreisJürgen Wolfangerbeitragskreis@fws-sh.de0175-4847800
BasarkreisHeike Hennrichheikehenrich@aol.com‭06861-9121836‬
Schulbauernhof FördervereinAndrea Altmeyerandrea_moore@web.de06855-7214
PersonalkreisEsther Schwartze.schwartz@fws-sh.de06852-802077
Freiwillige GanztagsschulePatrick Fuchsp.fuchs@fws-sh.de06852-802184
Unterstufen- und MittelstufenkonferenzVerena Müllerv.mueller@fws-sh.de06852-82599
OberstufenkonferenzRedouane Lifyr.lify@fws-sh.de06864-3370722
ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitMatthias Valentinm.valentin@fws-sh.de06852-802183‬
VorstandChristophe Mohrch.mohr@fws-sh.de06853-919770
SchulleitungskonferenzChristine Koenench.koenen@fws-sh.de06782-8769346